Hills & Dales Estate

Physical address:
1916 Hills and Dales Drive
LaGrange, GA 30240

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 790
LaGrange, GA 30241

For general inquiries, contact info@hillsanddales.org.

To request Hills & Dales Estate photography or staff interviews, contact cgresley@hillsanddales.org.

Visitor Center: 706-882-3242
Garden Staff: 706-845-9994

 

Hills & Dales Staff

Carleton Wood

Carleton B. Wood

Executive Director

cwood@hillsanddales.org

706-882-3242 (Ext. 206)

Jo Phillips

Jo Phillips

Horticulture Manager

jphillips@hillsanddales.org

706-845-9994

Carrie Mills

Visitor Center Manager

cmills@hillsanddales.org

706-882-3242 (Ext. 202)

Suellen Dolan

Suellen Dolan

Tour Manager / Lead Interpreter

sdolan@hillsanddales.org

706-882-3242 (Ext. 205)

Christy Gresley

Communications Manager

cgresley@hillsanddales.org

706-882-3242 (Ext. 203)

Haley Merciers

Assistant Tour and Programs Coordinator

hmerciers@hillsanddales.org

706-882-3242 (Ext. 204)

Hills & Dales Estate is a historic property of Fuller E. Callaway Foundation.

 

flourish2